Skip to product information
1 of 5

Michaela Angemeer

You'll Come Back to Yourself

Regular price $18.25 CAD
Regular price $19.99 CAD Sale price $18.25 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View on Amazon

Author: Angemeer, Michaela

Brand: Michaela Angemeer

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 139

Release Date: 18-08-2019

Details: Dive into this collection of poetry and prose inspired by modern dating and broken relationships, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Orion Carloto.You'll Come Back to Yourself explores themes of lost love, infidelity, depression, body image, and ultimately the power women have in learning to choose themselves. Separated into three sections: Holding On, Ouroboros, and Letting Go, this collection is a cyclical expedition of self discovery.

EAN: 9781775272717

Package Dimensions: 8.0 x 4.8 x 0.4 inches

Languages: English

"Ghosts Of The Mountains"

Snow leopards are one of the rarest seen animals on the entire planet. These vibrant and beautiful large cats are known to scale extemely high altitudes. Their homes are situated in high, riggidy, and steep mountain tops. Only found in Central Asia, these cats live in altitudes that are higher than any Canadian mountains. Their large paws act as snowshoes and their large and heavy tails keep them warm during the winter nights. Only a few number of explorers were ever able to see these wild majestic cats because they mainly live in solitude.

    A Beautiful Life, a journey or path transcended by an inspired soul, a flicker of light for an otherwise dim world.

    We believe, with the right guidance and healing practices, our indivduals lives can change for the better but it only boils down to one decision. A good, cold hard look into the mirror to see a reflection of much needed change. And this decision to do so would be of a selfless nature because not only will the change help ourselves but it will greatly impact those around us. We can become a source of true love for loved ones while opening oursleves up to strangers alike, no matter the background.